The following financial newspapers are available electronically through the St. Louis County Library. Click on the link to the right of the newspaper title to access the database. To learn how to search a particular database, please see the Electronic Periodical Access LibGuide.
| Publication | Database | Years |
|---|---|---|
| St. Louis Business Journal | Factiva | 2011-current |
| General OneFile | 1984-2019 | |
| bizjournals.com | In-library access only | |
| St. Louis Business Journal Home Access | St. Louis Business Journal Home Access | |
| St. Louis Post-Dispatch | Factiva | 1981-current |
| NewsBank |
1988-current (text); 2020-current (images) |
|
| ProQuest US | 1996-current | |
| Newspaper Source | 1997-current | |
| Wall Street Journal | Factiva | 1979-current |
| ProQuest US | 1984-current | |
| wsj.com | In-library access only |
The following financial periodicals are available electronically through the St. Louis County Library. Click on the link to the right of the periodical name to access the database. To learn how to search a particular database, please see the Electronic Periodical Access LibGuide.
| Publication | Database | Years |
|---|---|---|
| Barron's | Factiva | 1987-current |
| Bloomberg Business Week | Business Source Complete | 1996-current |
| The Economist | Factiva | 1981-current |
| General OneFile | 1988-current | |
| economist.com | In-library access only | |
| Forbes | Flipster | 2014-current (images) |
| Business Source Complete | 1990-current | |
| Factiva | 1992-2022 | |
| Fortune | Libby | 3 most recent issues (images) |
| Business Source Complete | 1992-current | |
| Factiva | Selected coverage | |
| Inc. | Libby | 3 most recent issues (images) |
| General OneFile | 1984-current | |
| Business Source Complete | 1990-current | |
| Factiva | 2020-current | |
| Investor's Business Daily | General One File | 2000-current |
| Factiva | 2002-current | |
| investors.com (IBD online) | In-library access only | |
| Kiplinger | Libby | 3 most recent issues (images) |
| Factiva | Selected coverage | |
| Kiplinger's Letter | Business Source Complete | 2006-current |
| Kiplinger's Tax Letter | Business Source Complete | 2012-current |
| Kiplinger's Personal Finance | Business Source Complete | 1990-current |
| Kiplinger's Retirement Report | Business Source Complete | 2012-current |
| kiplinger.com | In-library access only | |
| Money Magazine | Libby | 3 most recent issues (images) |