College Students - Remote Resources Guide

Provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine.

Access full-text articles (1991 to present) from Consumer Reports via MasterFILE Premier/EBSCO.

Access full-text articles from 1999 to present from Consumer Reports Buying Guides via MasterFILE Premier/EBSCO. To browse issues by date, click on the years listed on the right side of the screen. To search by keyword, click on "Search within this publication."

Over 1,000 art and craft video classes for adults and kids, taught by recognized design experts and artists. Topics include fiber and paper arts, jewelry making, sewing and quilting, food, home and more. Create your free account and enjoy unlimited access to instructional videos, patterns, and access to exclusive documentaries and live video feeds on Creativebug Television (CBTV).

Provides access to thousands of State and Federal legal forms covering legal area like landlord-tenant relations, divorce agreements, business relationships and end-of-life issues. These forms are provided for informational purposes and are not intended to take the place of an attorney’s legal advice.

Provides assistance for improvement projects inside and outside the home.

A searchable database of fiction and nonfiction titles. Contains book reviews, recommended reading lists and book discussion guides.

Offers repair manuals and schematics for electronics.

SkillMill by Interplay Learning offers skilled trades training courses online on HVAC, solar, plumbing, electrical and more. Develop skills at your own pace through expert-led video lessons and digital training simulations. Registration is required.